0
  • An empty cart

    You have no item in your shopping cart

0
  • An empty cart

    You have no item in your shopping cart

Enter your keyword

Event

Calendar of Courses

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

7 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Cabela’s Abbotsford Sat-Sun Feb 24-25

BC Hunting Package Surrey Sat-Sun Feb-24-25

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) RICHMOND Sat-Sun Feb 24-25

-

CFSC (PAL) BURNABY Sun Feb 25

-

RESTRICTED CRFSC Cabela’s Abbotsford (1-day RPAL) Sun Feb 25

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Mon-Tues Feb 26-27

-

CFSC (PAL) SURREY Mon Feb 26

5 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Cabela’s Abbotsford Wed-Thurs Feb 28-29

CFSC (PAL) RICHMOND (2 Evenings) Wed-Thurs Feb 28-29

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) RICHMOND (3 Evenings) Wed-Fri Feb 28-March 1

-

CFSC (PAL) CABELA’S ABBOTSFORD Wed Feb 28

- Event Series

Personal Coaching & One on One Instruction

5 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Thurs-Fri Feb 29-March 1

-

CFSC (PAL) BURNABY Thurs Feb 29

3 courses,

-

Introduction to Dynamic Pistol 1 Chilliwack Fri March 1

6 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) RICHMOND Sat-Sun March 2-3

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Cabela’s Abbotsford Sat-Sun March 2-3

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Sat-Sun March 2-3

-

CFSC (PAL) RICHMOND Sat March 2

-

CFSC (PAL) CABELA’S ABBOTSFORD Sat March 2

-

CFSC (PAL) SURREY Sat March 2

6 courses,

-

RESTRICTED CRFSC Richmond (1-day RPAL) Sun March 3

-

RESTRICTED CRFSC Cabela’s Abbotsford (1-day RPAL) Sun March 3

-

RESTRICTED CRFSC Surrey (1-evening RPAL) Sun March 3

5 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Cabela’s Abbotsford Mon-Tues March 4-5

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) RICHMOND Mon-Tues March 4-5

-

CFSC (PAL) RICHMOND Mon March 4

-

CFSC (PAL) CABELA’S ABBOTSFORD Mon March 4

- Event Series

WATC ( Authorization to Carry ) – Proof of Proficiency – CFGPA

2 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Wed-Thurs March 6-7

-

CFSC (PAL) BURNABY Wed March 6

5 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Thurs-Fri March 7-8

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Cabela’s Abbotsford Thurs-Fri March 7-8

-

CFSC (PAL) SURREY Thurs March 7

-

CFSC (PAL) CABELA’S ABBOTSFORD Thurs March 7

6 courses,

BC Hunting Package Abbotsford Sat-Sun March 9-10

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Sat-Sun March 9-10

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Sat-Sun March 9-10

-

CFSC (PAL) CABELA’S ABBOTSFORD Sat March 9

-

CFSC (PAL) SURREY Sat March 9

-

CFSC (PAL) BURNABY Sat March 9

8 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) RICHMOND Sun-Mon March 10-11

Featured -

Dynamic Pistol 2 Sun March 10

-

RESTRICTED CRFSC Burnaby (1-day RPAL) Sun March 10

5 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Mon-Tues March 11-12

CFSC (PAL) RICHMOND (2 Evenings) Mon-Tues March 11-12

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) RICHMOND (3 Evenings) Mon-Wed March 11-13

-

CFSC (PAL) BURNABY Mon March 11