0
  • An empty cart

    You have no item in your shopping cart

Enter your keyword

Event

Courses Search and Views Navigation

Course Views Navigation

Courses for April 2020

Calendar of Courses

Calendar of Courses
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Surrey Sat-Sun Mar 28 – 29

CORE Hunter Education Fish & Wildlife ID (FWID) Surrey Sat-Sun Mar 28-29

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Surrey Sunday March 29

30
31
1

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Surrey Thursday-Friday April 2-3

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Surrey Thursday-Friday April 2-3

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Surrey Friday April 3

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun April 4-5

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun April 4-5

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun April 4-5

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun April 4-5

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster Sun April 5

6
7
8
9

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Fri April 10

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri April 10

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun April 11-12

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Saturday April 11

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun April 11-12

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Sunday April 12

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Sun April 12

Predatory Wildlife & Bear Defence – Shotgun & Rifle Certification Apr 13

14
15
16

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Fri April 17

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri April 17

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun April 18-19

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Surrey Sat-Sun April 18-19

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun April 18-19

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Surrey Sat-Sun April 18-19

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Sun April 19

 Personal Coaching, One on One Instruction & Range Training Apr 20

21
22

CORE Hunter Education Course-BC Fish & Wildlife ID – (FWID) Abbotsford April 23-24

CORE Hunter Education Course-BC Fish & Wildlife ID – (FWID) Abbotsford April 23-24

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Surrey Sat-Sun April 25-26

CORE Hunter Education, Fish & Wildlife ID (FWID) Surrey, Apr 25-26 (Sat-Sun)

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Surrey Sat-Sun April 25-26

CORE Hunter Education, Fish & Wildlife ID (FWID) Surrey, Apr 25-26 (Sat-Sun)

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster Sun April 26

WATC – Wilderness Authorization to Carry Proof of Proficiency Apr 27

28
29
30

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Fri May 1

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri May 1

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) South Surrey, Sat-Sun May 2-3

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun May 2-3

+ Export Events