0
  • An empty cart

    You have no item in your shopping cart

0
  • An empty cart

    You have no item in your shopping cart

Enter your keyword

Calendar of Courses

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

7 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Sat-Sun Jan 28-29

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Sat-Sun Jan 28-29

-

Women Only Handgun One Sun Jan 29 Chilliwack

-

RESTRICTED UPGRADE CRFSC (1-day RPAL) Surrey Sun Jan 29

0 courses,

0 courses,

2 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Wed-Thurs Feb 1-2

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC BURNABY (1-day PAL) Wed Feb 1

4 courses,

-

Live-Fire One-on-One Instruction Thurs Feb 2

-

CORE Challenge BURNABY THURS Feb 2

-

CFSC Retest Burnaby Thurs Feb 2

2 courses,

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC SURREY (1-day PAL) Fri Feb 3

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Fri Feb 3

4 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Sat-Sun Feb 4-5

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Sat-Sun Feb 4-5

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC SURREY (1-day PAL) Sat Feb 4

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC BURNABY (1-day PAL) Sat Feb 4

3 courses,

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Sun Feb 5

1 course,

-

WATC ( Authorization to Carry ) – Proof of Proficiency February 6 CFGPA

0 courses,

0 courses,

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Thurs-Fri Feb 9-10

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Cabela’s Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Feb 9-10

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC BURNABY (1-day PAL) Thurs Feb 9

4 courses,

-

RESTRICTED UPGRADE CRFSC (1-day RPAL) Cabela’s Fri Feb 10

-

CORE Challenge Cabela’s Abbotsford Fri Feb 10

4 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Sat-Sun Feb 11-12

BC Hunting Package Surrey Sat-Sun Feb 11-12

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC BURNABY (1-day PAL) Sat Feb 11

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC SURREY (1-day PAL) Sat Feb 11

5 courses,

-

RESTRICTED UPGRADE CRFSC (1-day RPAL) Burnaby Feb 12

-

CORE Challenge BURNABY Sun Feb 12

0 courses,

0 courses,

2 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Wed-Thurs Feb 15-16

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC SURREY (1-day PAL) Wed Feb 15

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Thurs-Fri Feb 16-17

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Thurs Feb 16

2 courses,

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC SURREY (1-day PAL) Fri Feb 17

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Sat-Sun Feb 18-19

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Sat-Sun Feb 18-19

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC SURREY (1-day PAL) Sat Feb 18

3 courses,

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Sun Feb 19

2 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Mon-Tues Feb 20-21

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC SURREY (1-day PAL) Mon Feb 20

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Tues-Wed Feb 21-22

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC BURNABY (1-day PAL) Tues Feb 21

3 courses,

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC CABELA’S ABBOTSFORD (1-day PAL) Wed Feb 22

-

CORE Challenge CABELA’S ABBOTSFORD Wed Feb 22

1 course,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Thurs-Fri Feb 23-24

4 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Sat-Sun Feb 25-26

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Sat-Sun Feb 25-26

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC SURREY (1-day PAL) Sat Feb 25

3 courses,

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Sun Feb 26

0 courses,

1 course,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Tues, Wed, Thur Evenings Feb 28-Mar 2

3 courses,

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC BURNABY (1-day PAL) Wed March 1

-

CORE Challenge BURNABY Wed March 1

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Thurs-Fri March 2-3

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC SURREY (1-day PAL) Thurs March 2

2 courses,

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Fri March 3

3 courses,

BC Hunting Package Surrey Sat-Sun March 4-5

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby Sat-Sun Mar 4-5

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC SURREY (1-day PAL) Sat March 4