0
  • An empty cart

    You have no item in your shopping cart

0
  • An empty cart

    You have no item in your shopping cart

Enter your keyword

Calendar of Courses

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

4 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Sat-Sun Aug 27-28

CORE Hunter Ed (FWID) Surrey Sat-Sun Aug 27-28

-

CORE Challenge BURNABY Sun Aug 28

-

CFSC Retest Burnaby

0 courses,

2 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Tues-Wed Aug 30-31

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Tues-Wed Aug 30-31

4 courses,

-

CFSC Retest Burnaby

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Wed Aug 31

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Thurs-Fri Sept 1-2

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) CABELA’S ABBOTSFORD Thurs-Fri Sept 1-2

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Thurs-Fri Sept 1-2

6 courses,

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Fri Sept 2

-

CORE Challenge Cabela’s Abbotsford Fri Sept 2

-

CORE Challenge BURNABY Fri Sept 2

2 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Sat-Sun Sept 3-4

CORE Hunter Ed (FWID) Burnaby Sat-Sun Sep 3-4

4 courses,

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Sun Sept 4

4 courses,

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC (1-day PAL) SURREY Monday Sept 5

-

WATC ( Authorization to Carry ) – Proof of Proficiency September 5 CFGPA

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Mon Sept 5

2 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Tues-Wed Sept 6-7

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC BURNABY (1-day PAL) Tues Sept 6

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Thurs-Fri Sept 8-9

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Thurs-Fri Sept 8-9

5 courses,

-

CFSC Retest Burnaby

2 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Sat-Sun Sept 10-11

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Sat-Sun Sept 10-11

4 courses,

-

RESTRICTED UPGRADE CRFSC (1-day RPAL) Surrey Sun Sept 11

0 courses,

0 courses,

0 courses,

2 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Thurs-Fri Sept 15-16

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC BURNABY (1-day PAL) Thurs Sept 15

5 courses,

Featured -

Dynamic Pistol 2 Fri Sept 16

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC (1-day PAL) SURREY Fri Sept 16

-

One-On-One Personal Training CFGPA Fri Sept 16

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Sat-Sun Sept 17-18

BC Hunting Package Surrey Sept 17-18

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC (1-day PAL) SURREY Sat Sept 17

4 courses,

-

CFSC Retest Burnaby

0 courses,

2 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Tues-Wed Sept 20-21

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC (1-day PAL) SURREY Tues Sept 20

4 courses,

-

RESTRICTED UPGRADE CRFSC (1-day RPAL) Surrey Wed Sept 21

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Wed Sept 21

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Thurs-Fri Sept 22-23

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Thurs-Fri Sept 22-23

-

Basic Handgun Familiarization Course Thurs Sep 22

4 courses,

-

RESTRICTED UPGRADE CRFSC (1-day RPAL) Burnaby Friday Sept 23

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Fri Sept 23

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Sat-Sun Sept 24-25

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Sat-Sun Sept 24-25

-

NON-RESTRICTED CFSC (1-day PAL) SURREY Sat Sept 24

5 courses,

-

RESTRICTED UPGRADE CRFSC (1-day RPAL) Surrey Sun Sept 25

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Sun Sept 25

-

CFSC Retest Surrey

0 courses,

0 courses,

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Wed-Thurs Sept 28-29

-

CORE Challenge Cabela’s Abbotsford Wed Sept 28

2 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) SURREY Thurs-Fri Sept 29-30

4 courses,

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Fri Sept 30

3 courses,

CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) BURNABY Sat-Sun Oct 1-2

-

CORE Challenge SURREY Sat Oct 1