No products in the cart.

Enter your keyword

Event

Courses for November 2019

Calendar of Courses

Calendar of Courses
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Oct 26-27

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) New West Sun Oct 27

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster Sun Oct 27

WATC – Wilderness Authorization to Carry Proof of Proficiency Oct 28

29
30

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Oct 31-Nov 1

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Oct 31

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Oct 31-Nov 1

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Nov 1

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Nov 1

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Nov 2-3

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Nov 2-3

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Nov 2-3

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Nov 2-3

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster Sun Nov 3

4
5
6

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Nov 7-8

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Nov 7

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Nov 7-8

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Nov 8

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Nov 8

CORE Hunter Education Course BC Fish & Wildlife ID FWID Abbotsford Sat-Sun Nov 9-10

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Nov 9-10

CORE Hunter Education Course BC Fish & Wildlife ID FWID Abbotsford Sat-Sun Nov 9-10

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Nov 9-10

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Nov 10

Predatory Wildlife & Bear Defence – Shotgun & Rifle Certification Nov 11

12
13

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Nov 14-15

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Nov 14

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Nov 14-15

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Nov 15

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Nov 15

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Nov 16-17

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Nov 16-17

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Nov 17

 Personal Coaching, One on One Instruction & Range Training Nov 18

19
20

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Nov 21-22

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Nov 21

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Nov 21-22

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Nov 22

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Nov 22

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Nov 23-24

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat – Sun Nov 23 – 24

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Nov 23-24

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat – Sun Nov 23 – 24

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster Sun Nov 24

WATC – Wilderness Authorization to Carry Proof of Proficiency Nov 25

26
27

CORE Hunter Education Course BC Fish & Wildlife ID FWID Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Nov 28-29

CORE Hunter Education Course BC Fish & Wildlife ID FWID Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Nov 28-29

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Nov 29

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Nov 30-Dec 1

+ Export Events
error: Content is protected !!