0
  • An empty cart

    You have no item in your shopping cart

Enter your keyword

Event

Courses Search and Views Navigation

Course Views Navigation

Courses for September 2020

Calendar of Courses

Calendar of Courses
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby Sat-Sun Aug 29-30

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Burnaby Metrotown – Sun Aug 30

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Surrey, Mon, Tues, Wed Evenings Aug 31 – Sept 2

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Surrey, Mon, Tues, Wed Evenings Aug 31 – Sept 2

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Surrey, Mon, Tues, Wed Evenings Aug 31 – Sept 2

CORE Hunter Education Course – BC Fish & Wildlife ID – South Surrey, Wed-Thurs Sept 2-3

CORE Hunter Education Course – BC Fish & Wildlife ID – South Surrey, Wed-Thurs Sept 2-3

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Cabela’s Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Sept 3-4

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Sept 3

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Cabela’s Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Sept 3-4

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Sept 4

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Abbotsford Cabela’s Friday September 4

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby/Metrotown Sat-Sun Sept 5-6

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby/Metrotown Sat-Sun Sept 5-6

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Burnaby/Metrotown Sun Sept 6

7

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Surrey Tues Sept 8

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Surrey Wed Sept 9

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Surrey Wed Sept 9

10

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Surrey Friday Sept 11

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Surrey Friday September 11

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Sept 12-13

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Sept 12-13

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Abbotsford Sunday Sept 13

Predatory Wildlife & Bear Defence – Shotgun & Rifle Certification Sept 14

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby/Metrotown Tues – Wed Sept 15-16

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby/Metrotown Tues – Wed Sept 15-16

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Burnaby/Metrotown Wed Sept 16

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Surrey Thursday-Friday Sept 17-18

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Surrey Thursday-Friday Sept 17-18

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL): Surrey Sat-Sun Sept 19-20

CORE Hunter Education Course -BC Fish & Wildlife ID- South Surrey, Sat-Sun Sept 19-20

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL): Surrey Sat-Sun Sept 19-20

CORE Hunter Education Course -BC Fish & Wildlife ID- South Surrey, Sat-Sun Sept 19-20

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Surrey September 20

 Personal Coaching, One on One Instruction & Range Training Sep 21

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL): Surrey Tuesday-Wednesday Sept 22-23

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL): Surrey Tuesday-Wednesday Sept 22-23

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Surrey Wednesday Sept 23

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Sept 24-25

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Sept 24

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Sept 24-25

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Sept 25

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Abbotsford Friday Sept 25

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby/Metrotown Sat-Sun Sept 26-27

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby/Metrotown Sat-Sun Sept 26-27

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Burnaby/Metrotown Sun Sept 27

WATC Wilderness Authorization to Carry Proof of Proficiency Sep 28

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby/Metrotown Tues – Wed Sept 29-30

Retest/CORE Challenge: Surrey Tuesday September 29

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby/Metrotown Tues – Wed Sept 29-30

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Burnaby/Metrotown Wed Sept 30

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby/Metrotown Thurs-Fri October 1-2

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby/Metrotown Thurs-Fri October 1-2

CORE Hunting License Exam Challenge: Burnaby Friday Oct 2

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Burnaby/Metrotown Sat-Sun October 3-4

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun October 3-4

+ Export Events