Enter your keyword

Event

Courses for October 2019

Calendar of Courses

Calendar of Courses
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Sept 28-29

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster Sun Sept 29

30
1

Custom Live-Fire Training Oct 2 2019

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Oct 3-4

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Oct 3

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Oct 3-4

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Oct 4

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Oct 4

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Oct 5-6

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Oct 5-6

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Oct 5-6

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Oct 5-6

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster Sun Oct 6

7
8

Custom Live-Fire Training Oct 9 2019

10

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Friday Oct 11

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Oct 11

CORE Hunter Education Course BC Fish & Wildlife ID FWID Abbotsford Sat-Sun Oct 12-13

CORE Hunter Education Course BC Fish & Wildlife ID FWID Abbotsford Sat-Sun Oct 12-13

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Sun Oct 13

Predatory Wildlife & Bear Defence – Shotgun & Rifle Certification Oct 14

15
16

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Oct 17-18

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Oct 17

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Oct 17-18

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Oct 18

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Oct 18

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Oct 19-20

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Oct 19-20

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Sun Oct 20

 Personal Coaching, One on One Instruction & Range Training Oct 21

22
23

CORE Hunter Education Course BC Fish & Wildlife ID FWID Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Oct 24-25

CORE Hunter Education Course BC Fish & Wildlife ID FWID Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Oct 24-25

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Oct 25

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Oct 26-27

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Oct 26-27

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster Sun Oct 27

WATC – Wilderness Authorization to Carry Proof of Proficiency Oct 28

29
30

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Oct 31-Nov 1

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Oct 31

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Oct 31-Nov 1

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Nov 1

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Nov 1

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Nov 2-3

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Nov 2-3

+ Export Events
error: Content is protected !!