Enter your keyword

Event

Courses for August 2019

Calendar of Courses

Calendar of Courses
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun July 27-28

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster July 28

29
30
31

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford, Thurs-Fri Aug 1-2

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford, Thurs Aug 1

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford, Thurs-Fri Aug 1-2

RESTRICTED ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Aug 2

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Aug 2

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Aug 3-4

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Aug 3-4

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster Sun Aug 4

5
6
7

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Aug 8-9

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford, Thurs Aug 8

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Aug 8-9

RESTRICTED ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Aug 9

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Aug 9

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Aug 10-11

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Aug 10-11

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Sunday Aug 11

Predatory Wildlife & Bear Defence – Shotgun & Rifle Certification Aug 12

13
14
15
16

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Aug 17-18

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Aug 17-18

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Sunday Aug 18

 Personal Coaching, One on One Instruction & Range Training Aug 19

20
21

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Aug 22-23

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Aug 22

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Aug 22-23

RESTRICTED ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Aug 23

CORE CHALLENGE Hunter License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Aug 23

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Aug 24-25

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Aug 24-25

CORE CHALLENGE Hunter License Exam Challenge New Westminster Sun Aug 25

WATC – Wilderness Authorization to Carry Proof of Proficiency Aug 26

27

Custom Live-Fire Training Aug 28

CORE Hunter Education Course BC Fish & Wildlife ID FWID Abbotsford Thurs-Fri August 29-30

CORE Hunter Education Course BC Fish & Wildlife ID FWID Abbotsford Thurs-Fri August 29-30

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Aug 30

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Aug 31 – Sept 1

+ Export Events
error: Content is protected !!