Enter your keyword

Event

Courses for July 2019

Calendar of Courses

Calendar of Courses
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun June 29-30

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster Sunday June 30

1
2
3

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri July 4-5

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs July 4

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri July 4-5

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri July 5

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford July 5

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun July 6-7

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun July 6-7

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster July 7

Predatory Wildlife & Bear Defence – Shotgun & Rifle Certification July 8

9
10

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri July 11-12

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs July 11

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri July 11-12

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri July 12

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford July 12

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun July 13-14

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun July 13-14

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford July 14

 Personal Coaching, One on One Instruction & Range Training July 15

16
17
18

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Fri July 19

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford July 19

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun July 20-21

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun July 20-21

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford July 21

WATC – Wilderness Authorization to Carry Proof of Proficiency July 22

23
24

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri July 25-26

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs July 25

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri July 25-26

RESTRICTED-ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri July 26

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford July 26

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun July 27-28

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun July 27-28

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge New Westminster July 28

29
30
31

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford, Thurs-Fri Aug 1-2

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford, Thurs Aug 1

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford, Thurs-Fri Aug 1-2

RESTRICTED ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Aug 2

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Aug 2

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Aug 3-4

+ Export Events