Enter your keyword

Event

Courses for March 2019

Calendar of Courses

Calendar of Courses
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

PAL Course Canadian Firearms & Restricted Safety Course New Westminster Feb 23 & 24 Sat/Sun

CORE Course Challenge and Hunting Licence Exam Challenge New Westminster New Westminster Feb 24 Sunday

WATC – Wilderness Authorization to Carry Proof of Proficiency Feb 25

26
27

PAL Course Canadian Firearms Safety Course Non-Restricted Only Abbotsford Feb 28 Thursday

PAL Course – Canadian Firearms Safety & Restricted Safety Course Abbotsford Feb 28/March 1 Thurs/Fri

PAL Course – Canadian Firearms Safety & Restricted Safety Course Abbotsford Feb 28/March 1 Thurs/Fri

RPAL CRFSC Restricted Safety Course Abbotsford March 1 Friday

CORE Course Challenge and Hunting Licence Exam Challenge Abbotsford March 1 Friday

PAL Course Canadian Firearms & Restricted Safety Course New Westminster New Westminster Mar 2/3 Sat/Sun

PAL Course Canadian Firearms & Restricted Safety Course New Westminster New Westminster Mar 2/3 Sat/Sun

CORE Course Challenge and Hunting Licence Exam Challenge New Westminster New Westminster March 3 Sunday

4
5
6

PAL COURSE – CANADIAN FIREARMS SAFETY & RESTRICTED SAFETY COURSE ABBOTSFORD March 7/8 Thurs/Fri

PAL COURSE CANADIAN FIREARMS SAFETY COURSE NON-RESTRICTED ONLY Abbotsford March 7 Thursday

PAL COURSE – CANADIAN FIREARMS SAFETY & RESTRICTED SAFETY COURSE ABBOTSFORD March 7/8 Thurs/Fri

RPAL CRFSC Restricted Safety Course Abbotsford March 8 Friday

CORE Course Challenge and Hunting Licence Exam Challenge Abbotsford March 8 Friday

9
10

Predatory Wildlife & Bear Defence – Shotgun & Rifle Certification – Mar 11

12
13

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Mar 14

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Mar 14-15

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Mar 14-15

RESTRICTED ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Mar 15

CORE Course Challenge and Hunting Licence Exam Challenge Abby March 15 Friday

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Mar 16-17

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Mar 16-17

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Sun Mar 17

PERSONAL COACHING, ONE ON ONE INSTRUCTION & RANGE TRAINING March 18

19
20

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Mar 21-22

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Mar 21

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Mar 21-22

RESTRICTED ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Mar 22

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Mar 22

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Mar 23-24

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun Mar 23-24

CORE Course Challenge and Hunting Licence Exam Challenge New Westminster March 24 Sun

WATC – Wilderness Authorization to Carry Proof of Proficiency Mar 25 Mon

26

WATC – Wilderness Authorization to Carry Proof of Proficiency Mar 27 Wed

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Mar 28-29

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs Mar 28

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri Mar 28-29

RESTRICTED ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Fri Mar 29

CORE Course Challenge and Hunting Licence Exam Challenge Abby March 29 Fri

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Mar 30-31

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Sat-Sun Mar 30-31

CORE Course Challenge and Hunting Licence Exam Challenge Abby March 31 Sun

1
2
3

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri April 4-5

NON-RESTRICTED ONLY, CFSC (non-restricted PAL) Abbotsford Thurs April 4

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) Abbotsford Thurs-Fri April 4-5

RESTRICTED ONLY CRFSC (RPAL) Abbotsford Friday April 5

CORE CHALLENGE Hunting License Exam Challenge Abbotsford Fri Apr 5

COMBINED CFSC/CRFSC (PAL/RPAL) New Westminster Sat-Sun April 6-7

+ Export Events